Is the seat of the Vice-Provincial Government. It was established on March 6, 1984, and officially became a delegation on Jan 6, 1992. The XVI General Chapter in August 2008 has approved the Philippine delegation the be a Vice-Province, which officially begone on December 8, 2008.

At the same time a place for updating conferences, meetings of sisters coming from the missions in the Philippines and abroad. The community is also a place of spiritual and moral formation of children and youth. Engage in catechetical ministry and educational assistance, the word of God takes root in the lives of those within the sisters care.


Philippine Vice-Provincial Residence

9 willow street Superville Subdivision, Brgy. Marcelo Green Paranaque City, Philippines

Address: 9 Willow Street, Superville Subdivision, Parañaque, 1700 Metro Manila
Tel. +63 (02) 823 3622

Copyright © 2019 Sisters of St John the Baptist. All rights reserved.
School Institution Terms of Use and Data Privacy Policy


Angri. 1839 - 1910
Founder of the Congregation of the
Sisters of St. John the Baptist